21st August 2011 04:41 AM

Name of scammer: Fru Lewis Nji

Scammer's known aliases: idealpetflight.com

Scammer's known email addresses: reginapowell1958@gmail.com

Link: http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/arc ... 3-p-2.html

Western Union / Moneygram information:
Spooky Horse
7 June 2009, 02:24
This is my first time posting to a forum, so I hope this goes okay. I just found this site and joined just to provide more info on the idealpetflight.com fraud. Their website is pretty much taken word for word from the website for Airborne Animals, LLC.

This is what I received in an email from customer service in order to send money.

NAME............................Fru lewis nji
ADDRESS.......................23 ST Mermoz Palace
CITY.............................DOUALA
POSTAL CODE................00237
COUNTRY......................CAMEROON
TEST QUESTION.............TO WHOM
ANSWER........................Lewis

BRANCH DIRECTOR
FISHOW VAN PERSI

FLIGHT DIRECTOR
FRU LEWIS NJI

seller:
Regina Powell
reginapowell1958@gmail.com

I found the fraudulent ad on a respectable horse site that I've used before with no problems (equinehits.com) in the Friesian horse ads. I had done an advanced search so I did not see the multiple ads for the horse. If I had seen that I would've known it was a scam right away.

I went back and browsed through the ads when I knew I'd been scammed and the horse was listed for sale in 9 states. And there are several other Friesian horses for sale in multiple states. I've sent an email to Equine Hits to let them know about this and hopefully they will do something and remove the ads.