harryhochman.com (Fake Law Firm)

Scammers impersonating barristers and lawyers. Read Scam Websites
User avatar
Pumpkin King
Site Admin
Posts: 1007
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2018 9:10 am

harryhochman.com (Fake Law Firm)


Unread post by Pumpkin King » Fri Jul 17, 2020 11:55 am

For further information on these Scams, please Read Identifying Scammers and Scam Websites! and Never Wire Money to Strangers! or click below on these images

Image Image

These fake law firm websites work in conjunction with fake job scams (supposedly assisting in providing immigration documents), fake tender/procurement scams (supposedly providing authorization to submit bids and “notary services”), loan scams, lottery scams, check/money mule scams, Next of Kin scams, etc.

These scammers are not real lawyers, crooked or not. They are 419 advance scammers impersonating lawyers, solicitors or barristers. In most cases, these fake websites are copied or cloned from actual lawyer’s websites.

The Law Office of Harry Hochman
611-157 Adelaide St W Toronto,
Ontario M5H 4E7
Tel: 807 770 0154
Fax: 807 770 4664

Scam Domain - Read Identifying Scam Websites
Registry Domain ID: 2540238213_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.upperlink.ng
Registrar URL: http://domains.upperlink.ng
Updated Date: 2020-06-20T09:24:51Z
Creation Date: 2020-06-20T09:24:51Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2021-06-20T09:24:51Z
Registrar: Upperlink Limited
Registrar IANA ID: 1749
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Registrant Name: Ruben Manson
Registrant Organization: Ruben websolutions Ltd.
Registrant Street: Winston & Strawn LLP 333 South Grand Avenue 38th Floor
Registrant City: Los Angeles
Registrant State/Province: CA
Registrant Postal Code: 90071-1543
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.2136151750
Registrant Email: ruben.websolution@hotmail.com

Post Reply
Stop 419 Scams and Scammers : Disclaimer