diamonddb.us "Kelvin Orji Iheanyi" (Fake Bank)

Websites impersonating real financial institutions. Read Scam Websites
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 763
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 1:03 pm

diamonddb.us "Kelvin Orji Iheanyi" (Fake Bank)


Unread post by Garrett » Sat May 06, 2023 7:28 am

For further information on these Scams, please Read Identifying Scammers and Scam Websites! and Never Wire Money to Strangers! or click below on these images

Image Image

Fake banks can be used for many scams but are used most frequently in fake fund scams. The scammer uses the fake website to convince you that you have actually received money. They generally give you a password and usenarme and you will see an “account balance” which is fictitious but might make you more willing to pay the advance fee. They can also be used in Fake Loan Scams Scammers usually copy the website of a real bank.

https://diamonddb.us "Kelvin Orji Iheanyi" (Fake Bank)
Diamond Development Bank
General Support - +1 551 235 9741
Customer Service - info@diamonddb.us
623 Washington Ave.
Bay City, MI 48708

This fake bank website was setup by Kelvin Orji, a.k.a. Orji Iheanyi, Rae D. Garcia
Complete details: viewtopic.php?f=73&t=13619
Domain Name: diamonddb.us
Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 2023-04-18T05:08:06Z
Creation Date: 2023-04-13T05:08:05Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2024-04-13T05:08:05Z
Registrant Name: Rae D. Garcia
Registrant Organization: Elek-Tek
Registrant Street: 22 Trehafod Road
Registrant City: BUCKFASTLEIGH
Registrant State/Province: London
Registrant Postal Code: TQ11 1WU
Registrant Country: GB
Registrant Phone: +47.0785640
Registrant Fax: +1.5555555555
Registrant Email: s.mark8080@gmail.com (Kelvin Orji of Lagos Nigeria)
Name Server: ns15.doveserver.com
Name Server: ns16.doveserver.com
diamonddb.us IN SOA
server: ns15.doveserver.com
email: csf@smartweb.com.ng

Post Reply
Stop 419 Scams and Scammers : Disclaimer